Leitungsteam

Christoph Jenni Lisa Groelly Sarah Bühler
Hütten- und Materialwart
Kassier
J+S-Ausbilder NG3

christoph@jnbl.ch
Kontaktadresse Eltern
J+S-Lagerleiter NG3

lisa@jnbl.ch

Kontaktadresse Pro Natura
J+S-Ausbilder NG3

sarah@jnbl.ch

     
Anna-Tina Groelly Martin Imhof Chantal Wirz
J+S-Lagerleiter NG3
anna-tina@jnbl.ch.
J+S-Ausbilder NG3
martin@jnbl.ch

J+S-Lagerleiter NG3
chantal@jnbl.ch.
     
Simon Bühler Manuel Imhof Gianni Gianferrari
(Bild folgt)
J+S-Lagerleiter NG3
simon@jnbl.ch

Webmaster
J+S-Lagerleiter NG3

manuel@jnbl.ch
J+S-Leiter NG3
gianni@jnbl.ch

     
Clemens Güntert Mateo Lang Peppino Martin
J+S-Leiter NG3
clemens@jnbl.ch
J+S-Leiter NG3
mateo@jnbl.ch
J+S-Leiter NG3
peppino@jnbl.ch
     
Julien Anderrüti 
Flavio Mathys  
 
julien@jnbl.ch flavio@jnbl.ch